Yhteystiedot

Ko-Rak Palvelut Oy 

Toimiston puh. 0102081850 

Alasintie 1 B, liikehuoneisto 8

80130 Joensuu

Sähköposti: info@korak.fi

y-tunnus: 2560806-3

Pääsääntöisesti avoinna:

Ma-Pe 8-16 (Sovi tapaamiset etukäteen)

 

 

Yhteyshenkilöt:

 

Toimitusjohtaja:

Jarmo Turunen, Ins (AMK)
jarmo.turunen@korak.fi
puh. 0504302807

 

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja:

Jaakko Laamanen, Ins (AMK)
jaakko.laamanen@korak.fi
puh. 0503888010

 

Rakennesuunnittelija:

Markus Potkonen, Ins (AMK)
markus.potkonen@korak.fi
puh. 0504524367

 

Rakennesuunnittelija:

Joni Kurki, Ins (AMK)
joni.kurki@korak.fi
puh. 0504488486

 

Rakennesuunnittelija:

Sampo Myyry, (Opiskelija)
sampo.myyry@korak.fi
puh. 0504005011

 

Rakennesuunnittelija:

Miika Kainulainen, (Opiskelija)
miika.kainulainen@korak.fi
puh. 0504366980

 

 

Laskutus:

Paperilasku:

Alasintie 1 B, liikehuoneisto 8

80130 Joensuu

 

Sähköpostilasku:

jaakko.laamanen@korak.fi

 

Yrityksen e-laskuosoite:

003725608063  OKOYFIHH